Objective: First Certificate (FCE)

Anywhere, anytime: a FCE companion

I wish I knew how…

leave a comment »

A lot of theory/grammar on wish and all that. But see it in practice here:

(Have I ever told you how much I love Nina Simone?)

(and watch her answering here: what’s free to me?)

I also like this cover by Lighthouse Family, notice how different the lyrics are, if at all:

Written by ElenaBen

April 21, 2009 at 8:35 pm

Posted in Paper 3: Use of English, Wishes

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

