Objective: First Certificate (FCE)

Anywhere, anytime: a FCE companion

Back to work: new FCE course, new First Certificate exam…

leave a comment »

As you know, I haven’t blogged here for a (long) while, basically since the last time I had to teach a FCE course. I’ve been posting to my main blog,  E|FL20, instead. However, I’ve been assigned a new FCE course at Centro de Lenguas (Universidad Politécnica de Valencia) so I’ll resume my activity here.

What’s been really surprising is the fact that despite the blog inactivity, it got quite a few visits every single day. So I’m pretty happy that the blog got a life of its own and that you found it useful.

So, from now on (and at least till the completion of the course) I will start posting ideas, tips, resources, sample tests (if possible | if allowed) on FCE.

Welcome back!

Written by ElenaBen

February 26, 2009 at 10:41 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

