Objective: First Certificate (FCE)

Anywhere, anytime: a FCE companion

Results from the course survey (FCE, Part 1 Spring 08)

with 4 comments

I guess you should know already that I don’t feel embarrassed for doing this. I think I have to, first of all to thank my students for being so generous and for grading me like that. I felt it was a great group from day 1 and besides, we got a fantastic rapport. Something you feel it’s there. I’ve been pretty lucky.

Remember, faster, stronger, etc. And as someone said, sorry I can’t remember their name, “we improve ourselves by victories over ourself”. There’s only way to improvement: improving. And there’s still a lot of room for it.

Results from the course survey (FCE, Part 1, Spring 08): FCE1Spr08SurveyResults

Written by ElenaBen

June 12, 2008 at 10:12 am

Posted in Uncategorized

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hello Eleonidas,

    I wish you had very good holydays in Ibiza because you deserved after your sickness and after our course.

    I think you don’t have to be embarrassed because you deserve thoses grades and more due to your insistence and your efforts to try that we know how to talk in english correctly.

    PS: may the force be with you in the new course and i hope everything goes OK for you.

    cu 😉

    GingerHair

    June 12, 2008 at 4:56 pm

  2. Congratulations!!!! Elena, I wish many teachers will follow your example, but sharing these results it´s kind a problem for many of them…

    And please, rest and have a nice week…

    Antonio

    Antonio

    June 15, 2008 at 10:38 pm

  3. Thank you Toni and GingerHair for your nice words!!!! I’ve been resting, indeed…but I’ve been catching up with piles of compositions from my online course and stuff.

    And then I can’t wait to find some time for more blogging!

    In the meantime, ciao Italia…hello Russia.

    tutorelena

    June 23, 2008 at 12:47 pm

  4. Great web page for skating! I am going to undoubtedly book mark this web page and come back again when I have even more time.

    Alberto Shunnarah

    June 16, 2010 at 7:07 am


Leave a Reply

